top of page


Michel Callihoo Nation Society (MCNS)

MCNS is composed of members from each of the five previous membership groups who have equal influence within all MCNS discussions and decisions.


The current representatives serving on MCNS are:

Beverly Asmann, Director 

Brandy Callihoo, Director

Carey Beaudin, Director 

Dan Godbersen, Director 

Dayle Callihoo-Campbell, Director

Kimberly Beaudin, Director

Linda Buffalo, Director 

Ron Moses, Director 

Rosalind Callihoo, Director

Tyler Garrison, Director

bottom of page